La presenza di Assiteca in Italia e Spagna: tutti gli indirizzi

  • Assiteca S.p.A.

    Milano
    Palazzo Assiteca, Via G. Sigieri, 14 - 20135 Milano - Tel. 02.54679.1
    Fax 02.54679418 - assiteca@assiteca.it
  • Milano - Ufficio Convenzioni e Linea Persone
    Via Lattuada 25 - 20135 Milano - Tel. 02.545833.1
    Fax 02.5514580 - info.convenzioni@assiteca.it
  • Cagliari
    Via Messina, 13/A - 09126 Cagliari - Tel. 070.656198
    Fax 070.656043 - cagliari@assiteca.it
  • Catania
    Via Fimia, 66 - 95128 Catania - Tel. 095.436465
    Fax 095.508217 - catania@assiteca.it
  • Firenze - Prato
    Via Volturno 10/12 – Torre C - Località Osmannoro – - 50019 Sesto Fiorentino (FI) - Tel. 055.333060
    Fax 055.331341 - firenze@assiteca.it
  • Fucecchio (FI)
    via Trieste, 34 - 50054 Fucecchio - Tel. 0571.261165
    Fax 0571.244909 - fucecchio@assiteca.it
  • Genova
    Centro Direzionale Corte Lambruschini, Piazza Borgo Pila, 39 – Torre B - 16129 Genova - Tel. 010.57251
    Fax 010.593967 - genova@assiteca.it
  • Lecco
    Viale Dante, 14 - 23900 Lecco - Tel. 0341.287396
    Fax 0341.287115 - lecco@assiteca.it
  • Livorno
    Piazza Damiano Chiesa, 44 - 57124 Livorno - Tel. 0586.86681
    Fax 0586.8668212 - livorno@assiteca.it
  • Manzano (Udine)
    Via Drusin 21 - 33044 Manzano (UD) - Tel. 0432.74811
    Fax 0432.740767 - manzano@assiteca.it
  • Napoli
    Piazza Municipio, 84 - 80133 Napoli - Tel. 081.5512203
    Fax 081.5527481 - napoli@assiteca.it
  • Pescara
    Via Firenze, 4 - 65121 Pescara - Tel. 085.27444
    Fax 085.27442 - pescara@assiteca.it
  • Prato
    Via Valentini 19, - 59100 Prato - Tel. 0574.577365
    Fax 0574.21268 - prato@assiteca.it
  • Pordenone
    Viale Marconi, 64/1 - 33170 Pordenone - Tel. Linea Aziende: 0434 229211 - Linea Persone: 0434 229111
    Fax 0434 523007 - pordenone@assiteca.it
  • Roma
    Viale Regina Margherita, 253 - 00198 Roma - Tel. 06.85350788
    Fax 06.8558231 - roma@assiteca.it
  • Salerno
    Via F.lli de Mattia, 6 - 84123 Salerno - Tel. 089.5647921
    Fax 089.220576 - salerno@assiteca.it
  • Taranto
    Via Principe Amedeo, 46 - 74123 Taranto - Tel. 099.4540729
    Fax 099.4534542 - taranto@assiteca.it
  • Verona
    Via Francia, 4 - 37135 Verona - Tel. 045.8094711
    Fax 045.8201328 - verona@assiteca.it
  • Assiteca & Co


    via G. Sigieri 14 - 20135 Milano - Tel. 02.54679.1
    Fax 02.54679418 -
  • Assiteca B.A.

    Torino
    Via Bruno Buozzi, 10 - 10123 Torino - Tel. 011.3020211
    Fax 011.3020255 - torino@assiteca.it
  • A&B RE S.r.l.

    Milano
    Palazzo Assiteca, Via G. Sigieri, 14 - 20135 Milano - Tel. 02.55054.1
    Fax 02.55054233 - aebre@aebre.it
  • Lertora F.lli & Courtman Insurance Brokers S.p.A.

    Genova
    Centro Direzionale Corte Lambruschini, Piazza Borgo Pila, 39 – Torre B - 16129 Genova - Tel. 010.57251
    Fax 010.593967 - info@lertora.it
  • Assiteca Agricoltura S.r.l.

    Verona
    Via Francia, 4 - 37135 Verona - Tel. 045.8094711
    Fax 045.8094711 - assitecagricoltura@assiteca.it
  • Sesto Fiorentino
    Via Volturno 10/12 – Torre C - Località Osmannoro – - 50019 Sesto Fiorentino (FI) - Tel. 055.333060
    Fax 055.331341 - assitecagricoltura@assiteca.it
  • Pordenone
    Via De Paoli, 7 - 33170 Pordenone - Tel. 0434 520550
    Fax 0434.241784 - assitecagricoltura@assiteca.it
  • Assiteca B.S.A.

    Modena
    Via Giardini, 474/M – Direzionale 70 - 41124 Modena - Tel. 059.2915111
    Fax 059.2915181 - assitecabsa@assitecabsa.it
  • Cesena (FC)
    Via Calcinaro 2085/10 - 47521 Cesena (FC) - Tel. 0547.632622
    Fax 0547.632911 - assitecabsa@assitecabsa.it
  • Bologna
    Via M.L.King, 38/3 - 40132 Bologna - Tel. 051.3160911
    Fax 051.3160999 - bologna@assiteca.it
  • Assiteca Adriatica S.r.l.

    Ancona
    Via C. Pizzecolli, 14 - 60121 Ancona - Tel. 071.203837
    Fax 071.2072890 - ancona@assiteca.it
  • ArtigianBroker S.r.l.

    Milano
    Viale Vittorio Veneto 16/A - 20124 Milano - Tel. 02.45391951
    Fax 02.45391953 - info@artigianbroker.it